2S051 Vol 1 EC 06 Practice Test

Listed below are sample questions for 2S051 Vol 1 EC 06 from our database. Register now to start taking tests for this AFSC! We have 79 questions currently in the database for this category.

The version of this CDC we have in the database is EC 06

« Return to AFSC List
  • 1 . 30. (008) What process governs logistics functional business management standards and practices?
    Defense Logistics Management Standards
  • 2 . 45. (013) Which individual must ensure force deletions from the reject processor program are processed for valid reasons only?
    Flight chief
  • 3 . 73. (021) The Consolidated Inventory Adjustment Document (IAD) Register (M10) must contain an entry for each adjustment transaction appearing on what two registers?
    D04 and D06
  • 4 . The purpose of the Air Force Logistics Career Broadening Program is to promote a better understanding of the whole materiel management system through the cross-utilization of training, knowledge, experience, and
  • 5 . 76. (022) Which transaction identification code is used to update the shipment-suspense detail?
  • 6 . 23. (006) Which specialized center is the hub for the integration and management of maintenance/supply chain capabilities?
    Air Force Sustainment Center (AFSC)
  • 7 . 59. (019) Which analysis method do you use most often for recurring reports or for comparing statistical data with standards and norms?
    Trend analysis
  • 8 . 29. (008) The Defense Logistics Manual (DLM) 4000.25, Defense Logistics Management Standards, does not pertain to which functional area?
  • 9 . 69. (020) When does a document become delinquent after processing the information from the document control record (DCR) document?
    6th calendar day
  • 10 . 74. (022) What is the purpose of the Shipment-Suspense Program?
    Ensure an item has been shipped